Live 2021 Tirukkoyilur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tirukkoyilur previous assembly election results. Udhayakumar.R.B from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Tirukkoyilur constituency seat of Kallakurichi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tirukkoyilur election result of Kallakurichi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tirukkoyilur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Tirukkoyilur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Udhayakumar.R.B is the current MLA of the Tirukkoyilur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Tirukkoyilur assembly seat was Jeyaram.R from INC party. Tirukkoyilur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.