Live 2021 Vanur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vanur previous assembly election results. Sundararaj.R from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Vanur constituency seat of Viluppuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vanur election result of Viluppuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vanur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Vanur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sundararaj.R is the current MLA of the Vanur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Vanur assembly seat was Dr.Krishnasamy.K from PT party. Vanur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.