Live 2021 Vengara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vengara previous assembly election results. P.K. Kunhalikkutty from IUML party is the current MLA from the Vengara constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vengara election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vengara previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Vengara seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P.K. Kunhalikkutty is the current MLA of the Vengara constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Vengara assembly seat was Adv. P.P. Basheer from CPM party. Vengara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).