Live 2021 Malappuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Malappuram previous assembly election results. P Ubaidulla from IUML party is the current MLA from the Malappuram constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Malappuram election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Malappuram previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Malappuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P Ubaidulla is the current MLA of the Malappuram constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Malappuram assembly seat was Adv. K P Sumathi from CPM party. Malappuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).