Live 2021 Mankada election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mankada previous assembly election results. T A Ahammed Kabeer from IUML party is the current MLA from the Mankada constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mankada election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mankada previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Mankada seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, T A Ahammed Kabeer is the current MLA of the Mankada constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Mankada assembly seat was Adv. T K Rasheed Ali from CPM party. Mankada seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).