Live 2021 Perinthalmanna election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Perinthalmanna previous assembly election results. Manjalamkuzhi Ali from IUML party is the current MLA from the Perinthalmanna constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Perinthalmanna election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Perinthalmanna previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Perinthalmanna seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manjalamkuzhi Ali is the current MLA of the Perinthalmanna constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Perinthalmanna assembly seat was V.Sasikumar from CPM party. Perinthalmanna seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).