Live 2021 Vallikkunnu election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vallikkunnu previous assembly election results. Abdul Hameed Master from IUML party is the current MLA from the Vallikkunnu constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vallikkunnu election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vallikkunnu previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Vallikkunnu seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abdul Hameed Master is the current MLA of the Vallikkunnu constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Vallikkunnu assembly seat was Adv. O.K. Thangal from INL party. Vallikkunnu seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).