Live 2021 Tirurangadi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tirurangadi previous assembly election results. P.K Abdu Rabb from IUML party is the current MLA from the Tirurangadi constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tirurangadi election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tirurangadi previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Tirurangadi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P.K Abdu Rabb is the current MLA of the Tirurangadi constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Tirurangadi assembly seat was Niyas Pulikkalakath from IND party. Tirurangadi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).