Live 2021 Tirur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tirur previous assembly election results. C. Mammutty from IUML party is the current MLA from the Tirur constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tirur election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tirur previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Tirur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C. Mammutty is the current MLA of the Tirur constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Tirur assembly seat was Gafoor P Lillis from NSC party. Tirur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).