Live 2021 Tanur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tanur previous assembly election results. V Abdurahiman from NSC party is the current MLA from the Tanur constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tanur election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tanur previous assembly election results too. NSC party has won the Tanur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V Abdurahiman is the current MLA of the Tanur constituency seat is from NSC party. The runner-up for Tanur assembly seat was Abdurahiman Randathani from IUML party. Tanur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).