Live 2021 Kottakkal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kottakkal previous assembly election results. Abid Hussain Thangal from IUML party is the current MLA from the Kottakkal constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kottakkal election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kottakkal previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Kottakkal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abid Hussain Thangal is the current MLA of the Kottakkal constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Kottakkal assembly seat was N.A. Muhammed Kutty (Mammooty) from NCP party. Kottakkal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).