Live 2021 Thavanur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thavanur previous assembly election results. Dr. K.T. Jaleel from IND party is the current MLA from the Thavanur constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thavanur election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thavanur previous assembly election results too. IND party has won the Thavanur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dr. K.T. Jaleel is the current MLA of the Thavanur constituency seat is from IND party. The runner-up for Thavanur assembly seat was Ifthiquarudheen. Master from INC party. Thavanur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).