Live 2021 Vatakara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vatakara previous assembly election results. C.K.Nanu from JD(S) party is the current MLA from the Vatakara constituency seat of Kozhikode district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vatakara election result of Kozhikode district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vatakara previous assembly election results too. JD(S) party has won the Vatakara seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C.K.Nanu is the current MLA of the Vatakara constituency seat is from JD(S) party. The runner-up for Vatakara assembly seat was Manayath Chandran from JD(U) party. Vatakara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).