Live 2021 Kalpetta election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalpetta previous assembly election results. C K Saseendran from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kalpetta constituency seat of Wayanad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalpetta election result of Wayanad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalpetta previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kalpetta seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C K Saseendran is the current MLA of the Kalpetta constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kalpetta assembly seat was M.V Shreyams Kumar from JD(U) party. Kalpetta seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).