Live 2021 Kuttiady election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kuttiady previous assembly election results. Parakkal Abdulla from IUML party is the current MLA from the Kuttiady constituency seat of Kozhikode district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kuttiady election result of Kozhikode district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kuttiady previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Kuttiady seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Parakkal Abdulla is the current MLA of the Kuttiady constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Kuttiady assembly seat was K.K. Lathika from CPM party. Kuttiady seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).