Live 2021 Nadapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nadapuram previous assembly election results. E. K. Vijayan from CPI party is the current MLA from the Nadapuram constituency seat of Kozhikode district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nadapuram election result of Kozhikode district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nadapuram previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Nadapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, E. K. Vijayan is the current MLA of the Nadapuram constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Nadapuram assembly seat was Adv. Praveenkumar from INC party. Nadapuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).