UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Utraula Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Utraula, leading candidate and all other details for Utraula MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Utraula Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Utraula (Constituency No. 293) are RAMPRATAP VERMA URF SHASHIKANT VERMA from BJP, DHIRENDRA PRATAP SINGH URF DHIRU SINGH from INC, MUSTAQEEM AHMAD from AAP, RAM PRATAP from BSP, HASIB KHAN from SP and SAHBAJ FARAZ KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Utraula election result (2017)- Ram Pratap Alias Shashikant Verma from BJP has won the Utraula assembly seat, he got 85240 votes. Ram Pratap Alias Shashikant Verma has defeated Arif Anwar Hashmi from SP who has got 56066 votes in 2017 assembly elections.