UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gola Gokrannath Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gola Gokrannath, the leading candidate and all other details for Gola Gokrannath MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Gola Gokrannath Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gola Gokrannath (Constituency No. 139) are ARVIND GIRI from BJP, PRAHLAD PATEL from INC, SIDDHARTH SHUKLA from AAP, RAM NIWAS VERMA from BSP, VINAY TIWARI from SP and PATEL SHIKHA ASHOK KANAUJIYA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gola Gokrannath election result (2017)- Arvind Giri from BJP has won the Gola Gokrannath assembly seat, he got 122497 votes. Arvind Giri has defeated Vinay Tiwari from SP who has got 67480 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.