UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Balrampur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Balrampur, leading candidate and all other details for Balrampur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Balrampur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Balrampur (Constituency No. 294) are PALTOO RAM from BJP, BABITA from INC, UDAY CHAND from AAP, HARI RAM from BSP, JAGRAM PASWAN from SP and RAVINDRA KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Balrampur election result (2017)- Palturam from BJP has won the Balrampur assembly seat, he got 89401 votes. Palturam has defeated Shivlal from INC who has got 64541 votes in 2017 assembly elections.