Live 2021 Uthangarai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Uthangarai previous assembly election results. S.Pandi from INC party is the current MLA from the Uthangarai constituency seat of Krishnagiri district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Uthangarai election result of Krishnagiri district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Uthangarai previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Uthangarai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, S.Pandi is the current MLA of the Uthangarai constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Uthangarai assembly seat was M.Keerthika from AIADMK party. Uthangarai seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.