Live 2021 Ranipet election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ranipet previous assembly election results. Stalinkumar .S from DMK party is the current MLA from the Ranipet constituency seat of Ranipet district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ranipet election result of Ranipet district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ranipet previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Ranipet seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Stalinkumar .S is the current MLA of the Ranipet constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Ranipet assembly seat was Maivizhi .A from AIADMK party. Ranipet seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.