DMK is leading from Bargur constituency.

Live 2021 Bargur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bargur previous assembly election results. V.N.Virugai Ravi from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Bargur constituency seat of Krishnagiri district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bargur election result of Krishnagiri district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bargur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Bargur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V.N.Virugai Ravi is the current MLA of the Bargur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Bargur assembly seat was K Thanasekaran from DMK party. Bargur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.