Live 2021 Usilampatti election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Usilampatti previous assembly election results. Manikandan.M from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Usilampatti constituency seat of Madurai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Usilampatti election result of Madurai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Usilampatti previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Usilampatti seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manikandan.M is the current MLA of the Usilampatti constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Usilampatti assembly seat was Jawahirullah.M.H from MAMAK party. Usilampatti seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.