AIADMK is leading from Andipatti constituency.

Live 2021 Andipatti election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Andipatti previous assembly election results. Alexander V from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Andipatti constituency seat of Theni district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Andipatti election result of Theni district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Andipatti previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Andipatti seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Alexander V is the current MLA of the Andipatti constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Andipatti assembly seat was Aassan Maulaana from INC party. Andipatti seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.