Live 2021 Tirumangalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tirumangalam previous assembly election results. Neethipathi P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Tirumangalam constituency seat of Madurai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tirumangalam election result of Madurai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tirumangalam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Tirumangalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Neethipathi P is the current MLA of the Tirumangalam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Tirumangalam assembly seat was Ilamakezhan.K from DMK party. Tirumangalam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.