UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Unchahar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Unchahar, the leading candidate and all other details for Unchahar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Unchahar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Unchahar (Constituency No. 183) are AMARPAL MAURYA from BJP, ATUL SINGH from INC, AKSHAY PRATAP SINGH from AAP, RAHUL SINGH from BSP, MANOJ KUMAR PANDEY from SP and ANJALI MAURYA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Unchahar election result (2017)- Manoj Kumar Pandey from SP has won the Unchahar assembly seat, he got 59103 votes. Manoj Kumar Pandey has defeated Utkrist Maurya from BJP who has got 57169 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.