UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Salon Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Salon, the leading candidate and all other details for Salon MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Salon Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Salon (Constituency No. 181) are ASHOK KUMAR from BJP, ARJUN KUMAR from INC, RADHEYSHYAM from AAP, SVATI SINGH from BSP, JAGDISH PRASAD from SP and KAMALESH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Salon election result (2017)- Dal Bahadur from BJP has won the Salon assembly seat, he got 78028 votes. Dal Bahadur has defeated Suresh Chaudhary from INC who has got 61973 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.