UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bikapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bikapur, leading candidate and all other details for Bikapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bikapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bikapur (Constituency No. 274) are AMIT SINGH CHAUHAN from BJP, AKHILESH YADAV from INC, SUNIL KUMAR from AAP, SUNIL from BSP, FIROZ KHAN from SP and BHUPENDRA PRATAP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bikapur election result (2017)- Shobha Singh Chauhan from BJP has won the Bikapur assembly seat, he got 94074 votes. Shobha Singh Chauhan has defeated Anand Sen from SP who has got 67422 votes in 2017 assembly elections.