UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Milkipur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Milkipur, leading candidate and all other details for Milkipur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Milkipur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Milkipur (Constituency No. 273) are BABA GORAKHNATH from BJP, BRIJESH KUMAR from INC, HASH BARDHAN from AAP, MIRA DEVI from BSP, AWADHESH PRASAD from SP and SHIV MURTI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Milkipur election result (2017)- Gorakh Nath from BJP has won the Milkipur assembly seat, he got 86960 votes. Gorakh Nath has defeated Awadhesh Prasad from SP who has got 58684 votes in 2017 assembly elections.