UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Haidergarh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Haidergarh, leading candidate and all other details for Haidergarh MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Haidergarh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Haidergarh (Constituency No. 272) are DINESH RAWAT from BJP, NIRMLA CHAUDHRI from INC, SHIVANI from AAP, SHRI CHANDRA from BSP, RAM MAGAN from SP and SANJAY GAUTAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Haidergarh election result (2017)- Baijnath Rawat from BJP has won the Haidergarh assembly seat, he got 97497 votes. Baijnath Rawat has defeated Ram Magan from SP who has got 63977 votes in 2017 assembly elections.