UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Rudauli Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rudauli, leading candidate and all other details for Rudauli MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rudauli Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rudauli (Constituency No. 271) are RAM CHANDRA YADAV from BJP, DAYANAND SHUKLA from INC, MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA from AAP, ABBAS ALI ZAIDI ALIAS RUSHDI from BSP, ANAND SEN from SP and KUSUM KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rudauli election result (2017)- Ram Chandra Yadav from BJP has won the Rudauli assembly seat, he got 90311 votes. Ram Chandra Yadav has defeated Abbas Ali Zaidi Urf Rushdi Miyan from SP who has got 59052 votes in 2017 assembly elections.