UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sareni Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sareni, the leading candidate and all other details for Sareni MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sareni Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sareni (Constituency No. 182) are DHIRENDRA BAHADUR SINGH from BJP, SUDHA DWIVEDI from INC, ANIL KUMAR from AAP, DEVENDRA PAL from BSP, DEVENDRA PRATAP SINGH from SP and THAKUR PRASAD YADAV INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sareni election result (2017)- Dhirendra Bahadur Singh from BJP has won the Sareni assembly seat, he got 65873 votes. Dhirendra Bahadur Singh has defeated Thakur Prasad Yadav from BSP who has got 52866 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.