UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Ayodhya Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ayodhya, leading candidate and all other details for Ayodhya MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ved Prakash of BJP is leading from Ayodhya constituency.

Ayodhya Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ayodhya (Constituency No. 275) are VED PRAKASH from BJP, REETA from INC, SUBHAM SRIVASTAV from AAP, RAVI PRAKASH from BSP, TEJ NARAYAN from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ayodhya election result (2017)- Ved Prakash Gupta from BJP has won the Ayodhya assembly seat, he got 107014 votes. Ved Prakash Gupta has defeated Tej Narayan Pandey Alias Pawan Pandey from SP who has got 56574 votes in 2017 assembly elections.