UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jagdishpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jagdishpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Jagdishpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Jagdishpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jagdishpur (Constituency No. 184) are SURESH KUMAR from BJP, VIJAY KUMAR from INC, TILAK RAJ from AAP, JITENDAR KUMAR from BSP, VIMLESH KUMARI from SP and SHUSHIL KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jagdishpur election result (2017)- Suresh Kumar from BJP has won the Jagdishpur assembly seat, he got 84219 votes. Suresh Kumar has defeated Radhey Shyam from INC who has got 67619 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.