TMC has the lead from the Uluberia Purba constituency.

Live 2021 Udaynarayanpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Udaynarayanpur previous assembly election results. Samir Kumar Panja from AITC party is the current MLA from the Udaynarayanpur constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Udaynarayanpur election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Udaynarayanpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Udaynarayanpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Samir Kumar Panja is the current MLA of the Udaynarayanpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Udaynarayanpur assembly seat was Karar Saroj Ranjan from INC party. Udaynarayanpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.