TMC has the lead from the Uluberia Dakshin constituency.

Live 2021 Tufanganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tufanganj previous assembly election results. Fazal Karim Miah from AITC party is the current MLA from the Tufanganj constituency seat of Cooch Behar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tufanganj election result of Cooch Behar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tufanganj previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Tufanganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Fazal Karim Miah is the current MLA of the Tufanganj constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Tufanganj assembly seat was Shyamal Choudhury from INC party. Tufanganj seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.