UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Tirwa Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tirwa, the leading candidate and all other details for Tirwa MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Tirwa Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tirwa (Constituency No. 197) are KAILASH RAJPUT from BJP, – from INC, SATYA PRAKASH from AAP, GEETA DEVI from BSP, ANIL KUMAR PAL from SP and AJAY KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tirwa election result (2017)- Kailash Singh Rajput from BJP has won the Tirwa assembly seat, he got 100426 votes. Kailash Singh Rajput has defeated Vijay Bahadur Pal from SP who has got 76217 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.