UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chhibramau Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chhibramau, the leading candidate and all other details for Chhibramau MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Chhibramau Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chhibramau (Constituency No. 196) are ARCHANA PANDEY from BJP, VIJAY KUMAR from INC, MOHD. KAMAR from AAP, DR CHANDRA KANT YADAV from BSP, ARVIND SINGH YADAV from SP and WAHEEDA BANO URF JUHI SULTAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chhibramau election result (2017)- Archana Pandey from BJP has won the Chhibramau assembly seat, he got 112209 votes. Archana Pandey has defeated Tahir Hussain Siddiqui from BSP who has got 74985 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.