UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Payagpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Payagpur, leading candidate and all other details for Payagpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Payagpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Payagpur (Constituency No. 287) are SUBHASH TRIPATHI from BJP, RANA SHIVAM SINGH from INC, – from AAP, GEETA from BSP, MUKESH SRIVASTAVA from SP and RAM SWAROOP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Payagpur election result (2017)- Subhash Tripathi from BJP has won the Payagpur assembly seat, he got 102254 votes. Subhash Tripathi has defeated Mukesh Srivastava Alias Gyanendera Pratap from SP who has got 60713 votes in 2017 assembly elections.