UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kannauj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kannauj, the leading candidate and all other details for Kannauj MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Asim Arun of BJP is leading from Kannauj constituency.

Kannauj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kannauj (Constituency No. 198) are ASIM ARUN from BJP, VINEETA DEVI from INC, MANOJ from AAP, – from BSP, ANIL KUMAR DOHAREY from SP and SAMAR JEET DOHARE INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kannauj election result (2017)- Anil Kumar Dohare from SP has won the Kannauj assembly seat, he got 99635 votes. Anil Kumar Dohare has defeated Banwari Lal Dohare from BJP who has got 97181 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.