Live 2021 Tiruttani election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tiruttani previous assembly election results. Subramanian,S.G. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Tiruttani constituency seat of Tiruvallur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tiruttani election result of Tiruvallur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tiruttani previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Tiruttani seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Subramanian,S.G. is the current MLA of the Tiruttani constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Tiruttani assembly seat was Srinivasan,V. from DMK party. Tiruttani seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.