Live 2021 Thiruvallur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiruvallur previous assembly election results. Vijaya Baskar C from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Thiruvallur constituency seat of Tiruvallur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiruvallur election result of Tiruvallur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiruvallur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Thiruvallur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Vijaya Baskar C is the current MLA of the Thiruvallur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Thiruvallur assembly seat was Palaniappan M from DMK party. Thiruvallur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.