Live 2021 Poonamallee election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Poonamallee previous assembly election results. Natarajan .N. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Poonamallee constituency seat of Tiruvallur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Poonamallee election result of Tiruvallur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Poonamallee previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Poonamallee seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Natarajan .N. is the current MLA of the Poonamallee constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Poonamallee assembly seat was Jerome Arockiaraj .G. from INC party. Poonamallee seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.