Live 2021 Ponneri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ponneri previous assembly election results. Valarmathi.S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Ponneri constituency seat of Tiruvallur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ponneri election result of Tiruvallur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ponneri previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Ponneri seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Valarmathi.S is the current MLA of the Ponneri constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Ponneri assembly seat was Palaniyandi.M from DMK party. Ponneri seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.