Live 2021 Tinsukia election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tinsukia previous assembly election results. Sanjoy Kishan from BJP party is the current MLA from the Tinsukia constituency seat of Tinsukia district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tinsukia election result of Tinsukia district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tinsukia previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Tinsukia seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sanjoy Kishan is the current MLA of the Tinsukia constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Tinsukia assembly seat was Rajendra Prasad Singh from INC party. Tinsukia seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).