Live 2021 Chabua election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chabua previous assembly election results. Binod Hazarika from BJP party is the current MLA from the Chabua constituency seat of Dibrugarh district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chabua election result of Dibrugarh district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chabua previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Chabua seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Binod Hazarika is the current MLA of the Chabua constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Chabua assembly seat was Raju Sahu from INC party. Chabua seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).