Live 2021 Digboi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Digboi previous assembly election results. Suren Phukan from BJP party is the current MLA from the Digboi constituency seat of Tinsukia district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Digboi election result of Tinsukia district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Digboi previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Digboi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Suren Phukan is the current MLA of the Digboi constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Digboi assembly seat was Gautam Dhanowar from INC party. Digboi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).