Live 2021 Margherita election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Margherita previous assembly election results. Bhaskar Sharma from BJP party is the current MLA from the Margherita constituency seat of Tinsukia district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Margherita election result of Tinsukia district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Margherita previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Margherita seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bhaskar Sharma is the current MLA of the Margherita constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Margherita assembly seat was Pradyut Bordoloi from INC party. Margherita seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).