Live 2021 Doomdooma election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Doomdooma previous assembly election results. Durga Bhumij from INC party is the current MLA from the Doomdooma constituency seat of Tinsukia district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Doomdooma election result of Tinsukia district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Doomdooma previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Doomdooma seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Durga Bhumij is the current MLA of the Doomdooma constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Doomdooma assembly seat was Dilip Moran from BJP party. Doomdooma seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).