Live 2021 Sadiya election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sadiya previous assembly election results. Bolin Chetia from BJP party is the current MLA from the Sadiya constituency seat of Tinsukia district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sadiya election result of Tinsukia district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sadiya previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Sadiya seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bolin Chetia is the current MLA of the Sadiya constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Sadiya assembly seat was Birinchi Neog from INC party. Sadiya seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).